List of Korean music agencies


Agency Website Youtube Facebook Twitter Instagram
101 Entertainment / 원오원 엔터테인먼트
103 Entertainment / 백상 엔터테인먼트 103ent.com
1theK / 원더케이 iloen.com
AB Entertainment / AB 엔터테인먼트 abent.co.kr
Amoeba Culture / 아메바 컬쳐 amoebaculture.com
ANS Entertainment ansent.co.kr
Apple of The Eye aeent.com
AQ Entertainment / AQ 엔터테인먼트
Around Us ENTERTAINMENT / 어라운드어스엔터테인먼트 aroundusent.com
Artisans Music artisansmusic.co.kr
Asia Bridge Entertainment / 아시아 브릿지 엔터테인먼트
ASSA Communication / 아싸 커뮤니케이션 assacomz.com
ASTORY ENTERTAINMENT / 애스토리 엔터테인먼트 astoryent.com
B YOU Entertainment
Banana Culture Entertainment / 바나나컬쳐엔터테인먼트 bananact.com
Big Hit Entertainment / 빅히트 엔터테인먼트 ibighit.com
Bigi Company / 비기컴퍼니
Black Hole Entertainment / 블랙홀엔터테인먼트 blackholeent.com
Box Media / 박스미디어 iboxmedia.co.kr
Brand New Music brandnewmusic.co.kr
Brave Entertainment / 브레이브 엔터테인먼트 bravesound.com
Buda Sound / 부다 사운드
C-JeS Entertainment / 씨제스 엔터테인먼트 c-jes.com
C.T. Entertainment
C9 Entertainment c9ent.co.kr
CAI Entertainment / 차이엔터테인먼트 caient.com
Chiko Entertainment
Choeun Entertainment / 조은엔터테인먼트
Chrome Entertainment / 크롬엔터테인먼트 chrome-ent.co.kr
Chungchun Music chungchunmusic.com
CI Entertainment
CJ E&M Music cjenm.com
CJ E&M Music and Live cjenm.com
Coconut Entertainment / 코코넛 엔터테인먼트
Cool Company
Coridel Entertainment coridel.com
Cre.Ker Entertainment / 크래커엔터테인먼트
Cube Entertainment / 큐브 엔터테인먼트 cubeent.co.kr
D-Business Entertainment / 디비지니스엔터테인먼트
DH Entertainment / DH 엔터테인먼트 dhmusic.co.kr
DNA Entertainment / DNA 엔터테인먼트 dnaent.co.kr
Doo Republic Entertainment / 두리퍼블릭엔터테인먼트
DR Music drmusic.co.kr
Dream Tea Entertainment / 드림티 엔터테인먼트 dreamteaent.co.kr
DSP Media / DSP미디어 dspmedia.co.kr
DUB Sounds / 덥 사운즈
Duble Kick Entertainment dublekick.com
DWM Entertainment / DWM엔터테인먼트 dwment.creatorlink.net
EDAM Entertainment / 이담 엔터테인먼트 madeedam.com
Evermore Music evermoremusic.co
Fantagio / 판타지오 fantagio.kr
FeelGhood Music feelghood.com
FNC Entertainment / FNC엔터테인먼트 fncmusic.com
GH Entertainment gh-ent.co.kr
GnG Production / GnG프로덕션 gngpro.co.kr
Good Fellas Entertainment / 굿펠라스엔터테인먼트
GP Basic Entertainment
GP Entertainment / 지피 엔터테인먼트 gpenter.co.kr
Grandline Entertainment / 그랜드라인 엔터테인먼트 glent.co.kr
H-MATE Entertainment
H2Media Entertainment / H2미디어
Happy Face Entertainment / 해피페이스 엔터테인먼트
HappyTribe Entertainment
Heaven Star Contents
Hi-Lite Records / 하이라이트 레코드 hilite-music.com
Hook Entertainment / 후크 엔터테인먼트
Hunus Entertainment / 후너스엔터테인먼트 hunusent.co.kr
Illionaire Records / 일리네어 레코즈 illionaire.kr
Imagine Asia / 이매진아시아 imagineasia.com
INTERPARK Entertainment / 인터파크 엔터테인먼트 interparkenter.com
J PLANET ENTERTAINMENT / 제이플래닛 엔터테인먼트 jplanetentertainment.com
Jackie Chan Group South Korea
Jellyfish Entertainment / 젤리피쉬 엔터테인먼트 jelly-fish.co.kr
Joombas Music Group http://joombasmusicgroup.com
JTM Entertainment / JTM 엔터테인먼트
Jungle Entertainment / 정글 엔터테인먼트 jungleent.com
JYP Entertainment / JYP 엔터테인먼트 jype.com
Kakao M / 카카오엠
KingPin Entertainment
KJ MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT / 케이제이뮤직엔터테인먼트
KQ Entertainment / KQ엔터테인먼트 kqent.com
KYT Entertainment / KYT엔터테인먼트 kytent.com
LM Entertainment / LM 엔터테인먼트 lm-ent.com
LOEN Tree / 로엔트리 iloen.com
Luce Entertainment / 루체엔터테인먼트 luceent.com
Luk Factory / LUK FACTORY lukfactory.com
Mafia Record / 마피아레코드 mafia-record.com
Maroo Entertainment / 마루기획 marooentertainment.co.kr
Maroo Entertainment
MBK Entertainment / MBK엔터테인먼트 mbk-ent.com
MediaLine Entertainment / 미디어라인 엔터테인먼트
MILES
MMO Entertainment / 원펙트엔터테인먼트
MNH Entertainment / MNH 엔터테인먼트 mnhenter.com
MOAI Entertainment / 모아이 엔터테인먼트 moai-ent.com
MOLE Entertainment
Music & New music.its-new.co.kr
Music K Entertainment / 뮤직케이엔터테인먼트 musickent.com
Music Works / 뮤직웍스 themusicworks.co.kr
MYSTIC89 / 미스틱89 mystic89.net
n.CH Entertainment nchworld.com
NAP Entertainment / NAP엔터테인먼트 napent.co.kr
Nextar Entertainment / 넥스타엔터테인먼트 nextarent.com
NH Media / NH미디어 nhemg.com
Norazo Production norazoent.com
OSCAR Entertainment / 오스카 엔터테인먼트 oscarent.co.kr
Paramount Music
PH Entertainment / PH엔터테인먼트 phent.co.kr
Plan A Entertainment / 플랜에이 엔터테인먼트 planaent.co.kr
Pledis Entertainment / 플레디스 엔터테인먼트 pledis.co.kr
Polaris Entertainment / 폴라리스 엔터테인먼트 polarisent.co.kr
Ponycanyon Korea / 포니캐년 코리아 ponycanyon.co.kr
QUAN Entertainment / QUAN 엔터테인먼트 quanent.com
R.A.I.N Company raincompany.co.kr
Rainbow Bridge World rbbridge.com
Rainbow Bridge World
RED Creative Company / 레드크리에이티브 컴퍼니
Rocket3 Entertainment / 로켓쓰리엔터테인먼트 rocket3-ent.com
SD Entertainment
Seven Seasons
Shinhwa Company / 씨제스 엔터테인먼트 shinhwacompany.co.kr
Shofar Music / 쇼파르뮤직 shofar-music.com
SidusHQ / 씨제스 엔터테인먼트 sidushq.com
SM Entertainment / SM엔터테인먼트 smtown.com
Sniper Sound / 스나이퍼 사운드 snipersound.com
Sony Music / 소니뮤직 sonymusic.co.kr
Source Music / 쏘스뮤직 sourcemusic.com
Star Empire Entertainment / 스타제국 엔터테인먼트 starempire.co.kr
Starship Entertainment / 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트 starship-ent.com
Sublime Artist Agency / 써브라임아티스트에이전시 sublimeartist.co.kr
Swing Entertainment / 스윙 엔터테인먼트 swingent.com
Tajoy Entertainment / 타조엔터테인먼트 tajoyent.com
TH E&M
TheTurbo Company / 더 터보 컴퍼니
TK Entertainment tkent.kr
TOP Media / 티오피 미디어 itopgroup.com
TRI-US Entertainment / 트라이어스 엔터테인먼트
TS Entertainment / TS엔터테인먼트 tsenter.co.kr
Ulala Company ulalafamily.com
United Creative / 유나이티드크리에이티브 unitedcreative.co.kr
UNIVERSAL J
Unknown
VINE Entertainment / 바인엔터테인먼트 vine-ent.co.kr
Wid May Entertainment
Wings Entertainment / 윙즈 엔터테인먼트 wingsent.com
WJ Entertainment
WM Entertainment / WM엔터테인먼트 wment.co.kr
Woollim Entertainment / 울림엔터테인먼트 woolliment.com
World Show Market
XX Entertainment / 더블엑스엔터테인먼트 xx-ent.com
Y2Y Contests Company
YG Entertainment / YG 엔터테인먼트 ygfamily.com
YMC Entertainment / YMC 엔터테인먼트 ymcent.com
YPC Production / YPC프로덕션
Yue Hua Entertainment / 위에화 엔터테인먼트 yhfamily.co.kr
Zenith Media Contents / 제니스미디어콘텐츠 zmcie.com
Zoo Entertainment / ZOO 엔터테인먼트 zooent.com

Former agencies


Agency
2Works Entertainment
Alpha Entertainment 알파 엔터테인먼트
B2M Entertainment B2M 엔터테인먼트
Benjamin Entertainment 벤자민 엔터테인먼트
BPSTORY Entertainment 비피스토리 엔터테인먼트
Bros Media Entertainment
C.TWO Entertainment
C2K Ent.
CAN Entertainment CAN 엔터테인먼트
Crescendo Music
CS Happy Entertainment CS해피엔터테인먼트
CSO Entertainment
Dream Star Ent 드림스타 엔터테인먼트
ENT102 엔터 102
Giant Hunter 자이언트헌터
GKC Entertainment
IS Entermedia Group 아이에스엔터미디어그룹
ITM Entertainment
IY Company
J. Tune Entertainment 제이튠엔터테인먼트
Jackpot Entertainment 잭팟엔터테인먼트
Jkspace Entertainment
JOIN.S Entertainment
Kconic Entertainment
Line Entertainment 라인 엔터테인먼트
Marble Pop Entertainment
Nega Network 내가네트워크
NEW PLANET Entertainment 뉴플래닛엔터테인먼트
Now Entertainment
Pure Entertainment
Purplei Entertainment
Simtong Entertainment 심통엔터테인먼트
Soundholic Entertainment 사운드홀릭
Spring Entertainment
Stardom Entertainment 스타덤 엔터테인먼트
Starkim Entertainment 스타킴 엔터테인먼트
The Entertainment Pascal 탑클래스 엔터테인먼트
Trophy Entertainment 트로피엔터테인먼트
Viewga Entertainment
We Alive 위얼라이브
Winning InSight Entertainment
WS Entertainment WS 엔터테인먼트
Yedang Company 예당컴퍼니
YNB Entertainment YNB 엔터테인먼트