List of Korean music agencies


Agency Website Youtube Facebook Twitter
Apple of The Eye
101 Entertainment
103 Entertainment 103ent.com
1theK iloen.com
2Works Entertainment
AB Entertainment
Alpha Entertainment alphaentkorea.com
Amoeba Culture amoebaculture.com
AQ Entertainment
Around Us ENTERTAINMENT aroundusent.com
Artisans Music artisansmusic.co.kr
Asia Bridge Entertainment
ASSA Communication assacomz.com
B YOU Entertainment
B2M Entertainment b2ment.com
Beat Interactive
Benjamin Entertainment
Big Hit Entertainment ibighit.com
Bigi Company
Black Hole Entertainment blackholeent.com
Box Media iboxmedia.co.kr
BPSTORY Entertainment bpstoryent.com
Brand New Music brandnewmusic.kr
Brave Entertainment bravesound.com
Bros Media Entertainment brosmedia.co.kr
Buda Sound
C-JeS Entertainment c-jes.com
C.T. Entertainment
C.TWO Entertainment
C2K Ent.
C9 Entertainment c9ent.co.kr
CAN Entertainment can-ent.com
Chiko Entertainment
Choeun Entertainment
Chrome Entertainment chrome-ent.co.kr
Chungchun Music chungchunmusic.com
CI Entertainment
CJ E&M Music cjenm.com
Coconut Entertainment
Cool Company
Coridel Entertainment coridel.com
Crescendo Music crescendomusic.co.kr
CS Happy Entertainment
Cube Entertainment cubeent.co.kr
D-Business Entertainment
DH Entertainment dhmusic.co.kr
Doo Republic Entertainment
DR Music drmusic.co.kr
Dream Star Ent dreamstar.co.kr
Dream Tea Entertainment dreamteaent.co.kr
DSP Media dspmedia.co.kr
DUB Sounds
Duble Kick Entertainment dublekick.com
DWM Entertainment
ENT102 ent102.com
Evermore Music evermoremusic.co
Fantagio
FeelGhood Music feelghood.com
FNC Entertainment fncmusic.com
GH Entertainment gh-ent.co.kr
Giant Hunter
GKC Entertainment globalkcenter.co.kr
GnG Production gngpro.co.kr
Good Fellas Entertainment
GP Basic Entertainment
GP Entertainment gpenter.co.kr
Grandline Entertainment glent.co.kr
H-MATE Entertainment
H2Media Entertainment
Happy Face Entertainment
HappyTribe Entertainment
Heaven Star Contents
Hi-Lite Records hilite-music.com
Hook Entertainment
Hunus Entertainment hunusent.co.kr
Illionaire Records illionaire.kr
IS Entermedia Group
ITM Entertainment
IY Company iycompany.co.kr
J. Tune Entertainment
Jackie Chan Group South Korea
Jackpot Entertainment jackpotent.com
Jellyfish Entertainment jelly-fish.co.kr
JJ Holic Media jjholicmedia.com
Jkspace Entertainment
JOIN.S Entertainment
Joombas Music Group http://joombasmusicgroup.com
JSL Company
JTG Entertainment jtgenter.com
JTM Entertainment
Jungle Entertainment jungleent.com
JYP Entertainment jype.com
Kconic Entertainment kconic.co.kr
KingPin Entertainment
Kiwi Media Group
KYT Entertainment kytentertainment.cafe24.com
Line Entertainment
LOEN Tree iloen.com
Mafia Record mafia-record.com
Marble Pop Entertainment
Maroo Entertainment
Maru Entertainment
MBK Entertainment mbk-ent.com
MediaLine Entertainment
MMO Entertainment
MOLE Entertainment
Music & New music.its-new.co.kr
Music K Entertainment
MYSTIC89 mystic89.net
NAP Entertainment napent.co.kr
Nega Network neganetwork.com
NEW PLANET Entertainment
Next Level Entertainment nextlevelent.co.kr
Nextar Entertainment nextarent.com
NH Media
Norazo Production norazoent.com
Now Entertainment
OSCAR Entertainment oscarent.co.kr
Paramount Music
PH Entertainment phent.co.kr
Plan A Entertainment planaent.co.kr
Pledis Entertainment pledis.co.kr
Polaris Entertainment polarisent.co.kr
Ponycanyon Korea ponycanyon.co.kr
Pure Entertainment
Purplei Entertainment
Quan Entertainment quanent.com
R.A.I.N Company raincompany.co.kr
Rainbow Bridge World rbbridge.com
Seven Seasons
Shinhwa Company shinhwacompany.co.kr
Shofar Music shofar-music.com
SidusHQ sidushq.com
Simtong Entertainment simtongs.com
SM Entertainment smtown.com
Sniper Sound snipersound.com
Sony Music sonymusic.co.kr
Soundholic Entertainment soundholic.co.kr
Source Music sourcemusic.co.kr
Spring Entertainment
Star Crew Entertainment
Star Empire Entertainment starempire.co.kr
Stardom Entertainment brandnewstardom.com
Starkim Entertainment starkiment.co.kr
Staro Entertainment staroent.com
Starship Entertainment starship-ent.com
Stone Music Entertainment stonemusicent.net
Tajoy Entertainment tajoyent.com
TH E&M
The Entertainment Pascal topcent.co.kr
TheTurbo Company
TK Entertainment
TOP Media itopgroup.com
Trophy Entertainment
TS Entertainment tsenter.co.kr
Ulala Company ulalafamily.com
UNIVERSAL J
Unknown
Viewga Entertainment
WA Entertainment waent.co.kr
We Alive wealive.co.kr
Wellmade STARM wellmadestarm.com
Wid May Entertainment
Wings Entertainment wingsent.com
Winning InSight Entertainment winningent.com
WJ Entertainment
WM Entertainment wment.co.kr
Woollim Entertainment woolliment.com
World Show Market
WS Entertainment wsenter.co.kr
XX Entertainment
Y2Y Contests Company
Yedang Company yedang.co.kr
YG Entertainment ygfamily.com
YMC Entertainment ymcent.com
YNB Entertainment ynbent.com
YPC Production
Yue Hua Entertainment yhfamily.co.kr
Yuehua Entertainment yhfamily.co.kr
Zenith Media Contents
Zoo Entertainment zooent.com